Professional Development Committee

Radiah Minor

Committee Members:
Cherie Butts, outgoing Council Liaison
Andrew Taylor, incoming Council Liaison
Srini Bonam
Heather Bruns
Qing Deng
Elsa Bou Ghanem
Prajwal Gurung
Tae Kon Kim
Sumali Pandey
Alexandra Vlk


Grant Writing PowerPoint Presentation Grant Writing Resources
Writing a First Grant Proposal Individual Development Plans


About the Professional Development Committee

This group plans activities and propose programs that enhance the benefit of Professional Development to the membership with special emphasis on the early career Investigators.

See the full description of this committee in the Society Handbook.