Membership Committee

Suzanne Bohlson


Gustavo Menezes, Council Liaison
Julia Bohannon
Jadwiga Jablonska 
Nathaniel Lartey
Xiang Lin
Rajeshwari Parida

Carlos Rosales
Amali Eashani Samarasinghe

About the Membership Committee

The primary purposes of this body are to increase individual memberships in the Society and to determine effectiveness of member recruitment initiatives. This may include a review of member benefits and efforts to increase networking opportunities for members.

See the full description of this committee in the Society Handbook.